Christmas booty!

Hi everyone!

Soooo how was Christmas?  I hope you all were able to spend time with family and got everything you wished for this year.  I can’t believe how fast 2013 has gone.  I’m happy to say that I’m 10 pounds lighter, and now have a heart full of love after 2 amazing things came into my life–my new boyfriend and his wonderful boxer, who I let out all the time.

So other than mid-day cuddles, I just wanted to take a minute to reflect on just how awesome it is to have supportive friends, family and animals in our lives.  I would not be here today if it weren’t for the wonderful support of my family and my best friends.  One of these girls helped me out in November after I fell off a tall horse on accident.  I ended up breaking my collarbone, but she helped me out by driving me to the ER.

I got surgery before Thanksgiving, and the bone is now fused and plated.  She’s been a constant source of hangout time and let’s me be myself, as ridiculous as that it.

Anyway, take some time away from the hustle to appreciate loved ones–they are there for you no matter what.

And that my friend, is exactly what ‘unconditional’ means:)

Leave a comment